Local Leaders United

The Rotary Club of Buckhead unites leaders from all walks of life, amplifying their individual contributions to make Buckhead, Atlanta and the world a better place to live and work.

  • Join Leaders: Connect with leaders from our community and the world
  • Exchange Ideas: Expand your network and your worldview
  • Take Action: Help create lasting change in our community and other communities around the world
  • Get Directions »
OpenHand Logo

News From Buckhead Rotary

Stories about the recent activities of our club. Learn more »

Since 1985, Rotary has invested hundreds of millions of dollars in the effort to rid the world of the polio virus. We are this close.

Wild Polio Cases


The Buckhead Club Calendar

What’s happening. See Meetings Calendar or Events Calendar

Club Toolkit

A comprehensive source for Club officers, district leaders and everyday Rotarians. Learn more »


#4115 chartered March 23, 1951.
Active Membership: 165

Mondays, 12:15 pm
Maggiano’s Little Italy

3368 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30326

Contact Info
P.O. Box 12151
Atlanta, GA 30355

Leadership Team


Craig MacKenziePresident
Craig MacKenzie
Sam AlstonPresident-Elect
Sam Alston
Michael StimpertSecretary
Michael Stimpert
Brent AdamsTreasurer
Brent Adams

Club Directors

Brent AdamsPresident Nominee
Brent Adams
Mina ElmankabadyMembership Chair
Mina Elmankabady
Aadu AllpereDirector
Aadu Allpere
Todd MarkleDirector
Todd Markle
Sara Beth PrendevilleDirector
Sara Beth Prendeville
Mark JohnsonFoundation Chair
Mark Johnson
Whitney OttDirector
Whitney Ott
Taylor HarperDirector
Taylor Harper
John DykesDirector
John Dykes
Mina ElmankabadyDirector
Mina Elmankabady
Whitney OttPublic Image Chair
Whitney Ott
Steve HallDirector
Steve Hall
Rebecca JohnsonDirector
Rebecca Johnson
Phil BarryDirector
Phil Barry
Ty TippettDirector
Ty Tippett

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Teresa Chitty
Executive Secretary/Director
Marie Neese
Executive Secretary/Director
Jan Fishbeck

Rotary District 6900

Raymond RayDistrict Governor
Raymond Ray
Kurt von BorriesAssistant Governor
Kurt von Borries
Alec SmytheDistrict Governor Elect
Alec Smythe
Court DowisDistrict Governor Nominee
Court Dowis
Candace KleinRotary Council
City of Atlanta
Candace Klein (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
John Germ
General Secretary
John Hewko